Funeral home reviews St Louis

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Everyone that we dealt with was very helpful in all cases! Candace was always available & very helpful. Sensitive to our needs.
~ Robert   B. - 6/25/2018
Candice McCarrell was very caring and sensitive to our needs, yet also made us aware of what was available. 
~ Gail   S. - 6/4/2018
We were extremely satisfied with the quality of your service. Candice was so caring, explained everything well, met all our needs. I can't think of anything you can do to improve your service. 
~ Sandra   G. - 6/4/2018
Excellent, you can't do anything to improve what you already have. 
~ Donnie   W. - 4/30/2018
Everything was perfect. Thank you very much to your staff and Trish. All very nice.
~ Brett   M. - 4/27/2018
I couldn't be happier with the service we received at Newcomer. Every aspect of the experience from the initial meeting through the funeral service was exceptional. 
~ Dawn   E. - 4/27/2018
My first contact with Newcomer was a phone call. Tricia briefly explained to me some options. She was so respectful & empathetic I had to know more. We met with Jed. He was just outstanding from start to finish. We thank you all for your professionalism & reverence you displayed during our great time of need.
~ James   S. - 4/21/2018
First experience, not sure what to expect, very satisfied with how all needs were met. 
~ Shirley   E. - 4/7/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.