Funeral home reviews St Louis

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

I was very satisfied with the service provided. Tom made sure I understood everything I needed to know in regards to my wife's disposition. Tom went above and beyond with our music requests and choice of apparel of my wife. 
~ Barry   M. - 6/14/2017
Highly satisfied. Tom and his staff were super friendly and did everything they could to accommodate our family. I would recommend them to anyone needing funeral arrangements. 
~ Amy   C. - 6/14/2017
Tom and Stephanie are so kind and considerate and very professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend because your staff is excellent. Really a pleasure to work with considering the circumstances. The extra items, water, coffee, clean-up was greatly appreciated. 
~ Linda   L. - 6/12/2017
Tom Boudinot and Stephanie Roesslein were 2 of the most amazing people I have ever met and performed so far above and beyond what is expected. I can't even begin to explain. In such a terrible time they were a ray of happy sunshine. In our time of need your entire staff went above and beyond, provided things that no other funeral home could ever attempt, stayed after hours, came before hours or anything we needed to help us. I cannot imagine anything cold be improved on. 
~ Bill   M. - 6/12/2017
Everyone was excellent and knowledgeable, they were all extremely helpful and kind. Definitely recommend to others. 
~ Sandra   D. - 6/12/2017
I will always recommend Newcomer. I will never get over losing my son, but my family will never forget the care and kindness Mr. Boudinot gave to us. He helped us understand everything and guided us though a difficult time. He will never be forgotten. 
~ Joan   J. - 4/24/2017
Tom did an amazing job; thank you. Thank you- everything was don great and organized. 
~ Kristi   T. - 4/24/2017
I have no suggestions for improvement. All was totally satisfactory and helpful to me. Tom and Stephanie gave me all the information I needed. 
~ Linda   K. - 3/7/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.