Newcomer St Louis obituaries

In Loving Memory

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.
Shirley Hesse

Shirley Dale Hesse

Visitation: Sunday, June 4, 2017 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 7:00pm

Shirley Dale Hesse, age 87, of Saint Peters, Missouri passed away on Thursday, May 18, 2017 in Saint Peters. ...

Lucille McClain

Lucille Bell McClain

Service: Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 11:00am

Lucille B. McClain, age 99, of Saint Louis, Missouri passed away on Sunday, May 14, 2017 in Creve Couer, Missouri....

Jed Klingensmith

Jed H. Klingensmith

Jed Harvey Klingensmith, Age 81, went to be with the Lord on May 23, 2017. Born in New Castle, PA, Jed...

Edward Leriche

Edward Joseph Leriche

Visitation: Sunday, May 21, 2017 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Service: Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 6:00pm

Interment: Jefferson Barracks National Cemetery

Edward J. Leriche, died peacefully after a long illness on May 15, 2017. Edward is survived by his wife of...

Paul Blasingame

Paul Jude Blasingame

Service: Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 11:00am

Paul Jude Blasingame, age 63, of Madison, Illinois passed away on Wednesday, May 3, 2017 in Granite City, Illinois. ...

Virginia Baillargeon

Virginia Lee Baillargeon

Visitation: Tuesday, May 16, 2017 from 9:30am to 10:30am

Service: Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at 10:30am

Interment: Jefferson Barracks National Cemetery

Virginia Lee Baillargeon, age 91, of Saint Peters, Missouri passed away on Saturday, May 13, 2017 at her daughter's home...

Ronald Cope

Ronald "Ron" Cope

Visitation: Thursday, May 11, 2017 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Friday, May 12, 2017 at 10:00am

Interment: Jefferson Barracks National Cemetery

Ronald L. "Ron" Cope, age 70, of St. Paul, Missouri passed away on Thursday, May 4, 2017 in Saint Louis,...

William Sivill

William James Sivill

Service: Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 1:30pm

Interment: Jefferson Barracks National Cemetery

William James Sivill, age 73, of Saint Louis, Missouri passed away on Sunday, May 7, 2017 in Saint Louis, Missouri....

Mark Walden

Mark Walden

Visitation: Monday, May 8, 2017 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 10:00am

Interment: Memorial Park Cemetery

Mark Edward Walden, age 51, of Saint Peters, Missouri passed away on Thursday, May 4, 2017 in St. Peters, Missouri....

Charles Hagan

Charles E. "Skip" Hagan

Visitation: Sunday, May 7, 2017 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Service: Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 5:00pm

Charles (Skip) Everett Hagan, age 75, of Saint Peters, Missouri passed away on Wednesday, May 3, 2017 in Saint Peters,...