Newcomer St Louis obituaries

In Loving Memory

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.
Joseph Atzert

Joseph H. Atzert

Visitation: Saturday, December 16, 2017 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Service: Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 5:00pm

Joseph H. Atzert, age 85, of O'Fallon, Missouri passed away on Wednesday, December 13, 2017. He was born in...

Helen Harris

Helen Lois Harris

Visitation: Thursday, December 14, 2017 from 5:00pm to 6:45pm

Service: Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 6:45pm

Helen Lois Harris, age 82, of Saint Charles, Missouri passed away on Sunday, December 10, 2017. She was born January...

Brenda Fishback

Brenda Joyce Fishback

Visitation: Monday, December 11, 2017 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 10:00am

Brenda Joyce Fishback (nee Shipley), age 58, of Florissant, MO passed away on Wednesday, December 6, 2017. She was...

Steven Fraser

Steven Jeffrey "Steve" Fraser

Visitation: Sunday, December 10, 2017 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Service: Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 2:00pm

Steven Jeffrey Fraser, age 62, of Dardenne Prairie, Missouri passed away on Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at his home surrounded by...

Joyce Maryan

Joyce M. "Joy" Maryan

Visitation: Friday, December 8, 2017 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Friday, December 8, 2017 at 7:00pm

Joyce "Joy" Marie Maryan, age 72, of Troy, Missouri passed away on Tuesday, December 5, 2017 in Troy, Missouri. ...

Jerold Lyons

Jerold Joseph Lyons

Visitation: Friday, December 8, 2017 from 11:00am to 1:00pm

Service: Friday, December 8, 2017 at 1:00pm

Jerold Joseph Lyons, age 77, of Saint Charles, Missouri passed away on Tuesday, December 5, 2017. He was born...

Brennen Sappington

Brennen Taylor Sappington

Service:

Visitation: Saturday, December 9, 2017 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm

Brennen Taylor Sappington, age 22, of Wentzville, Missouri passed away on Tuesday, December 5, 2017 in O'Fallon, Missouri. She...

Christine Reagan

Christine Marie Reagan

Visitation: Tuesday, December 5, 2017 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 7:00pm

Christine Marie Reagan, age 34, of Saint Peters, Missouri passed away on Saturday, December 2, 2017 in Saint Peters, Missouri....

Nancy Spitzenberg

Nancy E. Spitzenberg

Visitation: Monday, December 4, 2017 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Monday, December 4, 2017 at 7:00pm

Nancy Ellen Spitzenberg, age 84, of O'Fallon, Missouri passed away on Wednesday, November 29, 2017 in O'Fallon, Missouri. She...

Christopher Payne

Christopher Michael Payne

Visitation: Saturday, December 2, 2017 from 11:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 12:00pm

Christopher Michael Payne, age 42, of Kaiser, Missouri passed away on Monday, November 20, 2017 at his home in Kaiser....