Newcomer St Louis obituaries

In Loving Memory

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.
Richard Forrest

Richard James "Rick" Forrest

Visitation: Tuesday, August 22, 2017 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 11:00am

Interment: New Bethlehem Cemetery

Richard James "Rick" Forrest, age 62, of Saint Louis, Missouri passed away on Tuesday, August 15, 2017 in St. Louis,...

Charles Landwehr

Charles Michael "Chuck" Landwehr

Visitation: Monday, August 21, 2017 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 10:00am

Interment: Calvary Catholic Cemetery

Charles Michael " Chuck " Landwehr, age 61, of Ferguson, Missouri passed away on Wednesday, August 16, 2017 in...

Michael Ryan

Michael R. Ryan

Visitation: Friday, August 18, 2017 from 9:30am to 11:00am

Service: Friday, August 18, 2017 at 11:00am

Interment: Calvary Catholic Cemetery and Mausoleum

Michael R. Ryan, age 62, of , passed away on Tuesday, August 8, 2017 in San Diego California. He...

Aldo Lanzara

Aldo F. Lanzara

Service: Friday, August 18, 2017 at 10:00am

Aldo Ferruccio Lanzara, age 85, of Saint Peters, Missouri fortified with the sacrament of Holy Mother Church on Thursday, August...

Christina Heberer

Christina Louise Heberer

Visitation: Thursday, August 17, 2017 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 7:00pm

Christina Louise Heberer, age 25, of St. Peters, Missouri passed away on Sunday, August 13, 2017 in St. Peters, MO,...

Allan Mitchell

Allan D. Mitchell

Visitation: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Service: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 6:00pm

Allan Dwayne Mitchell, age 54, of St. Peters, Missouri, passed away on Friday, August 11, 2017 in Bridgeton, Missouri. ...

Patricia Wesselschmidt

Patricia Ann Wesselschmidt

Visitation: Tuesday, August 15, 2017 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Service: Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 4:00pm

Patricia Ann Wesselschmidt, age 71, of Saint Peters, Missouri passed away on Thursday, August 10, 2017 in Saint Louis, Missouri....

Amy Landolt

Amy C. Landolt

Mass: Monday, August 14, 2017 at 10:00am

Amy Camille Landolt-Danielson was welcomed into the arms of our Heavenly Father Tuesday, August 8, 2017. Amy, beloved mother...

Taylor Patterson

Taylor Adams Patterson

Visitation: Sunday, August 13, 2017 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Service: Sunday, August 13, 2017 at 5:00pm

Taylor Adams Patterson, age 35, of Saint Charles, died unexpectedly on August 8, 2017 as the result of a coronary...

Stanley Johnson

Stanley "Mike" Johnson

Service: Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 10:00am

Stanley Hugh "Mike" Johnson, age 96, of Saint Peters, Missouri passed away on Wednesday, June 21, 2017 in Saint Peters,...