Funeral home reviews St Louis

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Couldn't have been more satisfied. I was not just another family struggling with a loss, I was the only family. The care, thoughtfulness and guidance could not have been more personal or focused on me. 
~ Laura   S. - 3/9/2018
Our family was very pleased with the whole experience and appreciated  your respect and patience to answer and questions. 
~ Lori   G. - 3/9/2018
Everyone there made this terrible day so much more bearable. You all were so sweet and caring. You were so helpful. 
~ Evelyn   S. - 3/9/2018
Everything was handled very professional and with dignify feelings. Very pleased. Tricia Davis did an excellent job. 
~ Joseph   G. - 2/21/2018
I cannot say enough nice things about Newcomer. If i could give more than 5 stars then i would. They took care of my family when my Aunt lost her husband. i was completely amazed with how courteous the staff was. They definitely made us feel like they were there to take care of us, to make this as easy for my aunt as possible. Jed went above the call of a funeral director in taking care of our family. The amount of care he had for us as a family was incredible, you could tell that he was honest in his feelings for our family and not just doing his job. He not only asked my children their names, but remembered them the next day. I would recommend this service to anyone who unfortunately needs it.
~ Laura   L. - 1/16/2018
Very satisfied- everyone was kind and patient and helpful throughout the process. We truly appreciate all of your help. Thank you. Thomas, Stephanie and the very kind gentleman ushering that evening all were exceptional.  
~ lUara   B. - 12/8/2017
Thank you from our entire family! We couldn't have asked for things to go any better than they did. Everything was perfect. We dealt mainly with Erica and Stephanie. Both were outstanding, but everyone else we were in contact with were amazing. 
~ Christine   H. - 12/8/2017
I was 100% satisfied and I would recommend this funeral home to anyone that asked. I can not say enough about how pleased I was with the services that were provided to me and my family. Thank you very much. Tom Boudinot was a pleasure to do work with and made the whole process as easy as he possibly could, but have to say the whole staff was great. 
~ Linda   B. - 11/12/2017

Leave a Review

*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.