Funeral home reviews St Louis

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

I will always recommend Newcomer. I will never get over losing my son, but my family will never forget the care and kindness Mr. Boudinot gave to us. He helped us understand everything and guided us though a difficult time. He will never be forgotten. 
~ Joan   J. - 4/24/2017
Tom did an amazing job; thank you. Thank you- everything was don great and organized. 
~ Kristi   T. - 4/24/2017
I have no suggestions for improvement. All was totally satisfactory and helpful to me. Tom and Stephanie gave me all the information I needed. 
~ Linda   K. - 3/7/2017
I was very satisfied, my father passed away unexpectedly and I didn't even have a funeral home picked out. I called Newcomer in St. Peters. They came and got my Dad within a hour. Then Tom helped me through a very difficult time, I can't say enough good things about him. 
~ Dorri   P. - 2/21/2017
Service was great and would recommend them to anyone needing this service. Tom, Stephanie and Karen were outstanding. Katie did a wonderful on cosmetics, made my wife look as naturally beautiful as she was. Great!!
~ Harold   S. - 2/10/2017
Tom Boudinot and Stephanie Rosslein are absolutely the most caring, detailed and compassionate people. 
~ Candice   D. - 2/10/2017
Tom and the entire staff were so kind, polite, and helpful to me, my sons, and other relatives involved in my husband's funeral. The concern and compassion shown to us was so important at such a distressing time and we are so appreciative of their help. The facility is warm and welcoming, unlike other funeral homes. We couldn't have asked for a more beautiful setting or service. 
~ Peggy   K. - 12/26/2016
Your services was completely outstanding. It is nice to do business with people who I feel like really wants, and cares that they do a great job. I will tell anyone about your outstanding services you're great at what you do. 
~ James   M. - 11/30/2016

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.