Funeral home reviews St Louis

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Everything was perfect. Thank you very much to your staff and Trish. All very nice.
~ Brett   M. - 4/27/2018
I couldn't be happier with the service we received at Newcomer. Every aspect of the experience from the initial meeting through the funeral service was exceptional. 
~ Dawn   E. - 4/27/2018
My first contact with Newcomer was a phone call. Tricia briefly explained to me some options. She was so respectful & empathetic I had to know more. We met with Jed. He was just outstanding from start to finish. We thank you all for your professionalism & reverence you displayed during our great time of need.
~ James   S. - 4/21/2018
I want to thank the staff and especially Tricia and Aaron for all their kindness after loosing my husband last week. They were a tremendous help in an extremely difficult time. I would definitely recommend them to everyone in there time of sorrow.
~ Bobbie   F. - 3/27/2018
I can't say enough good things about Newcomer and, specifically, Tricia and Jed. We were told that Newcomer is service driven and not product driven and that was proven every step of the way. The dignity and respect shown for my mom and our family was evident and I was pleasantly surprised to receive a phone call from Jed the night of Mom's service to check to see how everything went. I highly recommend Newcomer to anyone in need of final arrangements for their loved one.
~ Tyanne   C. - 3/18/2018
Couldn't have been more satisfied. I was not just another family struggling with a loss, I was the only family. The care, thoughtfulness and guidance could not have been more personal or focused on me. 
~ Laura   S. - 3/9/2018
Our family was very pleased with the whole experience and appreciated  your respect and patience to answer and questions. 
~ Lori   G. - 3/9/2018
Everyone there made this terrible day so much more bearable. You all were so sweet and caring. You were so helpful. 
~ Evelyn   S. - 3/9/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.