Newcomer St Louis obituaries

In Loving Memory

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.
Stanley Johnson

Stanley "Mike" Johnson

Service: Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 10:00am

Stanley Hugh "Mike" Johnson, age 96, of Saint Peters, Missouri passed away on Wednesday, June 21, 2017 in Saint Peters,...

George Isbell

George G. Isbell

Service: Sunday, July 30, 2017 at 2:00pm

George G. Isbell, age 79, of St. Charles, MO. Passed away on July 8th, 2017, in St. Charles, MO. He...

Earl Drennen

Earl William Drennen

Visitation: Sunday, July 23, 2017 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Monday, July 24, 2017 at 10:30am

Interment: St. Charles Memorial Gardens

Earl William Drennen, age 81, of O'Fallon, Missouri, fortified with the Sacrament of Holy Mother Church, Wednesday, July 19, 2017...

Marcus Ruffin

Marcus Logan Ruffin

Visitation: Saturday, July 15, 2017 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Service: Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 4:00pm

Marcus Logan Ruffin, age 32, of Indianapolis, Indiana passed away on Wednesday, July 5, 2017 in St. Charles, Missouri. ...

Donald Wills

Donald J. "Don" Wills

Service:

Donald Joe Wills, age 77, of Saint Charles, Missouri passed away on Sunday, July 2, 2017 in Creve Coure, Missouri....

Emil Pavlik

Emil A. Pavlik

Service: Friday, July 14, 2017 at 11:00am

Interment: Immaculate Heart of Mary Cemetery

Emil Andrew Pavlik, age 94, of Foristell, Missouri passed away on Thursday, July 6, 2017 in Lake Saint Louis, Missouri....

Andrew Island

Andrew K. "Andy" Island

Service: Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at 2:00pm

Andrew K. "Andy" Island, age 36, of O'Fallon, Missouri passed away on Thursday, July 6, 2017 in O Fallon, Missouri....

James Riportella

James Riportella

Visitation: Tuesday, July 11, 2017 from 11:00am to 1:00pm

Service: Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 1:00pm

Interment: St. Charles Memorial Gardens

James Riportella, age 74, of Saint Peters, Missouri passed away on Friday, July 7, 2017 in St. Peters, Missouri....

Evan Haywood

Evan Brian Haywood

Visitation: Friday, July 14, 2017 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Evan Brian Haywood, age 25, of Saint Peters, Missouri passed away on Monday, July 10, 2017 in Lake St. Louis,...

Julie Baxley Farren

Julie Kristine Baxley Farren

Visitation: Monday, July 10, 2017 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Monday, July 10, 2017 at 7:00pm

Julie Kristine Baxley Farren, age 47, of Saint Charles, Missouri passed away on Wednesday, July 5, 2017 in Saint Charles,...