Funeral home reviews St Louis

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

This was seriously the toughest time of my life and you all made it so much easier, just knowing you truly cared meant so much to me. Alex impressed me a lot. I felt 1000% cared about. When I wrote, he answered me always, immediately.

~ Meshell   L. - 2/27/2021

100% satisfied. We will continue to refer Newcomer to all our friends & family. Our director, Chris, went above & beyond our expectations and made the loss of our father and preparations extremely easy to get through, for such a tough loss.
~ Sandra   W. - 2/23/2021

Our funeral director was incredible. The way he handled EVERYTHING so professionally & empathetically was master class. And he executed flawlessly on all of our plans in incredibly short notice. Because of his competence & guidance, my Dad's immediate-family-only service/burial was still dignified & meaningful. He worked so hard to make it as easy as possible on us.
~ Stephanie   F. - 2/21/2021

No improvement needed! You have a great team and that is what is needed in any company. Marty was very helpful. Before my wife passed, he did a great job of preparing me. Alex is a first class funeral director. Made me feel like I came to the right establishment!

~ Joseph   P. - 2/17/2021

Very satisfied. Chris was very helpful.
~ Harold   G. - 2/15/2021

You guys are the best! I'm really glad we chose you. Everything was perfect and nothing went wrong through the whole two days!
~ Susan   D. - 2/9/2021

I would like to thank all the staff at Newcomer for making my family and friends feel as comfortable as possible during this most difficult time in our lives. And thank you for always letting me know that my son was in good hands.  At all times I felt like you cared about my loss. I never felt like it was a business but a place where I could put my son to rest in peace.
~ Vickey   H. - 2/3/2021

We were very impressed by the cleanliness (COVID), the attention to details, and the total cost of the cremation and memorial service when on a limited budget. Thanks so much for the comfort you provided.
~ Tim   D. - 1/29/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.