Funeral home reviews St Louis

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Alex was great. I can't thank him for the job he did, as well as the support staff and reverend. Alex was very thorough and detail oriented and made himself available to answer all my questions.
~ Christopher   R. - 6/26/2022

Katie in St. Pete, MO was so gentle, kind and professional. I was so lucky to have worked with her. She made such a difficult time a bit more at ease.
~ Maggie   I. - 6/22/2022

Maria was very knowledgeable and interested in our needs and concerns. She was very kind during this time.
~ Marcia   T. - 6/14/2022

Absolutely no room for improvement. Rave reviews. Excellent staff in every way. So thankful for this help at a very difficult time. Maria, Lila, Bridgette, Tina; all staff members were excellent and more.
~ Deborah   B. - 6/3/2022

They made a difficult situation easy - did not try to up-sell. Thank you to all staff at the Chesterfield location.
~ Susan   M. - 5/30/2022

The casket spray was personalized with my daughter's paint brushes. It was the most beautiful arrangement I have ever seen. I am truly grateful for how it was done. Amazing.
~ Pauline   P. - 5/16/2022

Excellent service from all employees. All employees were considerate and asked good questions in my time of sorrow.
~ Richard   K. - 5/13/2022

Very satisfied. A+++ Jerica was very helpful. Everybody was so nice there.
~ Greg   S. - 5/9/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.