Funeral home reviews St Louis

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Your staff could not of been better. Room was perfect. Everything was perfect and went perfectly. Extra thanks to Cody for arranging for my granddaughters to view their mother. I know it wasn't easy to arrange. I'm thankful and my granddaughters will always be thankful for Cody. I think Cody had me on speed dial. He would return my calls so quickly. And I think Charles was on roller skates. He was everywhere. Both had great smiles and mannerisms. They warmed my heart.
~ Christine   P. - 7/5/2020

Everything and everyone was excellent. Great service and wonderful memories shared. Jennifer helped us initially; she was very professional and helpful. Cody did an excellent job for us, going above and beyond. Don and Marty took good care of us.
~ Patricia   L. - 7/2/2020

I have had three different types of needs in the past 2 1/2 years and every time I felt genuine concern and helpfulness from all. I would highly recommend Newcomers. Alex was very helpful and concerned during our trying time and our nation's. Made our times of grief easier for all of us. 
~ Toni   R. - 6/25/2020

Everything was perfect. The graveside service went very well and my mom would have loved it and been glad we were all there.
~ Peggy   K. - 6/16/2020

Jim Carver is tops! He did everything for me! Jana kindly mailed the resource booklets. I never left my home for anything. I can offer no improvement ideas. Keep up the good work!
~ Janice   B. - 6/9/2020

All the staff and services were so wonderful; the kindness was felt the moment I walked in. Mr. Carver is a kind and caring gentleman. He made me feel safe in a crazy time in my life and made us feel there are still good people in the world. I will and do highly recommend.
~ Angela   H. - 6/2/2020

We were very satisfied with the quality of service Newcomer provided our family with.  Our son's death was so unexpected but Jim was excellent.  He was very professional, listened to our concerns and made suggestions about the care of our loved one. Thank you so much Jim and the rest of the staff.  God Bless!
~ Mavis   E. - 5/28/2020

Alex was very professional and knowledgeable. He had compassion for us in a difficult situation. He helped us walk through the process of what we needed to do. We would recommend Alex and Newcomer to anyone who needed your service. 
~ Linda   K. - 5/22/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.