Funeral home reviews St Louis

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I felt completely satisfied and that I was doing the right thing at a difficult time. Alex and Cody are gentle and caring.

~ Paula   D. - 11/4/2020

In this situation, I couldn't have been any happier with your service to me and my family. Cody, Bob and Marty were wonderful and very kind, considerate and helpful.
~ Rosetta   P. - 10/29/2020

I cannot think of any ways to improve. Jennifer & Marty were outstanding. They made us feel like they really cared about us. Jennifer did not push for higher cost items and was very kind to my 90 year-old mother. Marty was like a family member.
~ Mary   C. - 10/22/2020

Very satisfied; I cannot think of a thing they could have done better. Very kind, accommodating and professional. Cody was wonderful and was with us every step of the way.
~ Frances   S. - 10/17/2020

We were very happy with how my mom's funeral was held and how we were treated. We liked the warm, attentive and professional appearance of the staff and funeral home. I have already spoke about how pleased we were with Newcomer and the staff we encountered.
~ Robin   C. - 10/7/2020

Completely satisfied with the way we were taken care of! Staff showed compassion & really made our family comfortable! Alex was very professional & respectful & made the process easy for our family.
~ Patricia   L. - 10/3/2020

Excellent service and very competitive pricing.
~ Kevin   S. - 9/29/2020

Very satisfied! Service was 10/10 - no improvement needed. Alex, Cody, Hershell - all were excellent. Attention to us was perfect. Friendly, very professional.
~ Raymond   M. - 9/23/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.