Funeral home reviews St Louis

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I didn't know where to turn or how to proceed with making decisions regarding cremation. Chrystal made it bearable and easy. No improvements needed as far as I am concerned. My experience was excellent.
~ Kelly   B. - 11/28/2022

I was completely satisfied with the service and with the staff. I would like to thank you for making the service so beautiful.
~ Melissa   U. - 11/24/2022

We were very satisfied. Abigail and other staff members went out of their way to be helpful. They were very attentive, knowledgeable, and caring for our needs during this time.
~ Eugene   S. - 11/21/2022

Newcomer went above and beyond of what I expected. I was surprised by the low prices. Ms. Chrystal was very friendly, very helpful, a total professional. She knew we were under a tight timeline and she made it all work out. For that I thank her. We couldn't have been treated any better. Excellent service.
~ Douglas   G. - 11/18/2022

Completely satisfied and truly cannot think of any thing that needs improvement. Maria was exceptional.
~ Richard   L. - 11/14/2022

Christy was very professional and knowledgeable. She is a valuable asset to your organization.
~ Shirley   S. - 11/10/2022

I could not have chosen a better place to take of my husband. This was the most difficult time I've ever experienced but Jerica made it so easy for me. She is a very caring person. I'm grateful to all who assisted. Thank you!
~ Sandra   D. - 11/7/2022

Thanks for everything! Thanks for an opportunity to see our loved one before cremation and preparing him with dignity. Taylor was kind, attentive and thorough and Alex answered questions quickly.
~ Victor   L. - 11/3/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.