Funeral home reviews St Louis

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Jim was great through the entire experience. And Hershel was very accommodating and just perfect during the visitation. I felt like I knew everybody the minute I walked in the door and every visit back to pick things up.
~ Deborah   T. - 3/26/2020

I am happy with the overall service. When a problem arose, the honesty of the staff was refreshing. Jim and the manager were both kind and helpful.
~ John   H. - 3/13/2020

I was very satisfied from the first time I walked in the door. Everyone was very kind and tended to every need. I couldn't have been more pleased.
~ Karen   N. - 3/2/2020

Outstanding service all around! I have dealt with others and there is simply no comparison. Very compassionate, professional and friendly! It made such a difficult time much easier to bear. Those that attended are still talking about all the little touches. We didn't feel nickled and dimed to death. Thank you!
~ Denise   G. - 2/24/2020

Everyone was kind & helpful. They made a difficult time easier. Alex gave me and my 3 daughters time to talk the whole funeral service out and made us aware of things we would need. The video of pictures was perfect. I have watched it many times. The place was very clean and easy to park. 
~ Ruthann   L. - 2/13/2020

I was pleasantly surprised. I had a past (average) experience with high prices and been in the area for years. Newcomer surpassed my expectations and I was very happy with everything from my first call, arrangements, the day of the service to the follow-up after! Alex and everyone was great! 
~ Leslie   L. - 1/11/2020

Newcomer far exceeded our expectations! Alex was incredible. He made the whole process smooth & easy. I have been to other funeral homes with friends to help with arrangements and this was by far the best. Cannot say enough good things! 
~ Danette   M. - 1/6/2020

It was as perfect as could be considering the situation. Thank you. 
~ Linda   F. - 1/2/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.