Funeral home reviews St Louis

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Everyone I spoke to was very helpful and sweet. I enjoyed how well Alex handled my mom's service. I loved that my mom looked very natural, a lot like herself. Everything was handled with care and passion. Thanks again for being simple, fast, and easy through the toughest time in my life. 
~ Samantha   P. - 7/19/2021

Nothing could have gone better. We were given every opportunity to view the body. Your staff was great, arranging for flag raise and patriots guard! 
~ Marcia   C. - 7/15/2021

With all the staff's help the funeral was the easiest part of losing my husband. Thank you so much for your kindness. 
~ Regenta   O. - 7/7/2021

I found all of you excellent in relationship to the funeral homes of which I've dealt with in the past. We are truly thankful to you all!
~ Lenetta   L. - 6/27/2021

Alex our funeral director was professional and low-key. Gave info with no pressure to spend more on anything. He took time to try to get to know our family and loved one. He was compassionate and respectful.
~ Rebecca   A. - 6/24/2021

Alex was very patient with our family. He was very compassionate and caring. Also, the directors that assisted at my dad's funeral service and at the cemetery were extremely helpful, considerate, professional, caring, and knowledgeable with the whole process and made the day run smooth and very organized.
~ Jean   M. - 6/17/2021

Very compassionate to our needs. Took very good care of us as a family. Kept us informed of everything. Alex was wonderful. Gave us all the time we needed to get information back to him.
~ Scott   B. - 6/7/2021

You guys did a great job, everything went smooth. The driver, Marty, was a super nice guy.

~ Roy   J. - 6/1/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.