Funeral home reviews St Louis

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Your staff is more than accommodating and so attentive to a family's needs. My sisters and I could not have been more pleased with the service at Newcomer. Lila was very sweet and helpful. Jennifer took her time with us and was very informative. Alex was very kind and helpful.

~ Debra   K. - 9/10/2021

I was pleased with your service. You were helpful with information on Social Security and other services we needed. Thank you for your service.
~ Charlotte   H. - 9/6/2021

The service we received from the first phone call to the day of the funeral was the best we ever received. Special thank you to Marty and Lauren. Shout out to Chris who gave us plenty of time to pick out and make decisions that fit our needs. Angie, Amber, and Debbie also were so sweet and helpful. Thank you Tiffany for showing your support and making sure everything okay. Everyone was wonderful, we can't thank you enough.
~ James   C. - 8/28/2021

Thank you for helping me through this difficult time. The staff were all great. I am greatly satisfied. 
~ Dan   R. - 8/23/2021

Everything went well and I really appreciate all Alex has done for us. He was so very helpful in making me at ease - he saw I was about to cry and broke the ice by asking about my husband and distracted me from being so sad. 
~ Kathleen   S. - 8/10/2021

Everyone I came in contact with, whether it was someone who answered the phone, an usher, or director was courteous, friendly, and genuine. Jennifer was our assigned funeral director but honestly the rest of the staff were all amazing! 
~ Linda   E. - 7/30/2021

All of my family was very pleased with you all. The staff went out of their way to help. Completely satisfied with everything!
~ Wanda   T. - 7/26/2021

Everyone I spoke to was very helpful and sweet. I enjoyed how well Alex handled my mom's service. I loved that my mom looked very natural, a lot like herself. Everything was handled with care and passion. Thanks again for being simple, fast, and easy through the toughest time in my life. 
~ Samantha   P. - 7/19/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.