Newcomer St Louis obituaries

In Loving Memory

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.
Nancy Hart

Nancy Jean Hart

Visitation: Saturday, October 27, 2018 from 10:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 12:00pm

Nancy Jean Hart, age 62, of Saint Peters, Missouri passed away on Sunday, October 7, 2018. She was born...

Denice Townsend

Denice Townsend

Visitation: Monday, October 22, 2018 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 1:00pm

Interment: St Philippine Cemetery

Robert Lane

Robert Eugene Lane

Visitation: Sunday, October 21, 2018 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Monday, October 22, 2018 at 10:00am

Kathryn Matejka

Kathryn Ann "Kate" Matejka

Visitation: Saturday, October 20, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm

Service: Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 1:00pm

Kathryn Ann (Kate) Matejka, age 80, of O’Fallon, MO passed away Wednesday, October 17, 2018. She was born June 28,...

Ronald DiLorenzo

Ronald Eugene "Rocco" DiLorenzo

Visitation: Friday, October 19, 2018 from 11:30am to 12:30pm

Service: Friday, October 19, 2018 at 12:30pm

DiLorenzo, Dr. Ronald (Rocco) Eugene Born 11/16/31 in the Bronx, New York to Dr. Louis and Maria DiLorenzo, Rocco lived...

Dolores Hartmann

Dolores Ilene Hartmann

Visitation: Tuesday, October 16, 2018 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at 10:00am

Interment: Bellerive Garden Cemetery

Dolores Ilene Hartmann age 98, of Florissant, Missouri passed away October 12, 2018. Hello, my name is Dolores Hartmann. I...

Kevin Lamb

Kevin Michael Lamb

Visitation: Monday, October 15, 2018 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Memorial Mass: Tuesday, October 16, 2018 at 10:30am

Kevin Michael Lamb, December 17, 1981 – October 4, 2018, St. Charles, MO Kevin Lamb, 36, of St. Charles, MO passed...

Marjorie Kunkel

Marjorie Kunkel

Visitation:

Service: Sunday, October 14, 2018 at 1:00pm

Marjorie Fern Williams was born at home in Dewey County, Oklahoma, on January 30, 1920 to Lee and Fern Williams....

Rebecca Jensen

Rebecca Ellen Jensen

Visitation: Saturday, October 13, 2018 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Service: Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 4:00pm

Rebecca Ellen Jensen, age 49, of Saint Louis, Missouri passed away on Sunday, September 30, 2018. She was born...

Barbara Johnson

Barbara Jean Johnson

Visitation: Friday, October 12, 2018 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Visitation: Saturday, October 13, 2018 from 9:00am to 9:15am

Service: Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 10:00am

Interment: Memorial Park Cemetery

Barbara Jean Johnson, age 84, of Saint Peters, Missouri passed away on Monday, October 8, 2018. She was born...