Obituaries

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

John Hric

John Paul Hric

Service: Monday, August 31, 2020 at 10:00am

John Paul Hric, age 88, of Saint Peters, Missouri passed away on Monday, July 13, 2020 in Creve Coeur, Missouri....

Ronald Hill

Ronald Lee "Ron" Hill

Visitation: Sunday, August 9, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm

Service: Sunday, August 9, 2020 at 6:00pm

Ronald Lee "Ron" Hill, age 64, of Saint Peters, Missouri passed away on Monday, August 3, 2020. He was...

William Walker

William Eugene "Bill" Walker

Visitation: Friday, August 7, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 1:00pm

Interment: Walker Cemetery

William Eugene Walker, age 84, of Saint Charles, Missouri passed away on Monday, August 3, 2020. He was born...

Patricia Weisbrod

Patricia Weisbrod

Patricia Weisbrod (nee Briggs) 89, passed on Thursday, July 23, 2020. She is survived by her children and their spouses; Clyde...

Joyce Napoli

Joyce W. Napoli

Visitation: Thursday, August 6, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Friday, August 7, 2020 at 11:00am

Joyce W. Napoli, age 89, of Saint Peters, Missouri passed away on Saturday, July 11, 2020 in O'Fallon, Missouri. ...

Regina Watson

Regina M. Watson

Visitation: Thursday, August 6, 2020 from 10:00am to 11:30am

Service: Thursday, August 6, 2020 at 11:30am

Interment: Jefferson Barracks National Cemetery

Regina Watson, age 82, of Maryland Heights, Missouri passed away on Saturday, July 25, 2020. She was born...

Carla Dinyer

Carla S. Dinyer

Carla Sue Dinyer, age 72, of Lake Saint Louis, Missouri passed away on Sunday, August 2, 2020. She was...

Daniel Kelly

Daniel "Papa Kelly" Kelly

Visitation: Sunday, August 2, 2020 from 3:00pm to 8:00pm

FaceBook Live Stream: Monday, August 3, 2020 at 10:30am

Daniel Wayne Kelly, age 70, of Saint Peters, Missouri passed away on Wednesday, July 22, 2020 in Saint Louis, Missouri....

Frances Oberle

Frances Marie Oberle

Visitation: Saturday, August 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 10:30am

Funeral Mass: Saturday, August 1, 2020 at 10:30am

Interment: Calvary Cemetery

Frances Marie Oberle, age 88, of Saint Peters, Missouri passed away on Sunday, July 26, 2020. She was born...

Laura Hauser

Laura L. Hauser

Visitation: Friday, July 31, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Friday, July 31, 2020 at 7:00pm

Laura L. Hauser, age 61, of Saint Peters, Missouri passed away on Thursday, July 23, 2020 in Saint Peters, Missouri....