Obituaries

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

Anna Wehring

Anna Wehring

Visitation: Saturday, December 12, 2020 from 12:00am to 1:00pm

Service: Saturday, December 12, 2020 at 1:00pm

Anna Wehring, Baptized into the hope of Christ's Resurrection on November 3, 2020. Dear daughter of the late Lawrence...

Thomas Bajardi

Thomas Bajardi

Visitation: Thursday, December 10, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:30pm

Service: Friday, December 11, 2020 at 11:00am

Thomas Bajardi, age 69, of Wentzville, Missouri passed away on Saturday, November 28, 2020 in Wentzville, Missouri. He was...

James Engle

James "Jim" Engle

Visitation: Tuesday, December 8, 2020 from 11:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Tuesday, December 8, 2020 at 12:00pm

James "Jim" Engle, age 80, passed away on November 30, 2020 at his home in Silex, Missouri. Dear son...

Sonny DeClue

Sonny J. DeClue

Sonny J. DeClue, age 26, of O'Fallon, Missouri passed away on Tuesday, December 1, 2020 in Saint Louis, Missouri. ...

Flora Postal

Flora C. Postal

Service: Thursday, December 3, 2020 at 9:30am

Flora C. Postal, age 95, of Weldon Spring, Missouri passed away on Saturday, November 21, 2020. She was born...

Raymond Moore

Raymond Moore

Service: Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at 1:00pm

Raymond Ray Moore, age 66, of O'Fallon, Missouri passed away on Wednesday, November 25, 2020. He was born in...

Debra Towle

Debra Towle

Debra Cyrine Towle, 62, passed away Monday, November 30, 2020 with her loving family by her side. Debra was the...

Kenneth Hart

Kenneth Hart

Service: Private Service

Visitation: Sunday, December 6, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Kenneth Hart, age 58, of Saint Peters, Missouri passed away on Saturday, November 28, 2020 in Saint Peters, Missouri. ...

Raymond Terschluse

Raymond Henry Terschluse

Visitation: Tuesday, December 1, 2020 from 10:30am to 11:30am

Service: Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 11:30am

Raymond Henry Terschluse, age 86, of Saint Peters, Missouri passed away on Tuesday, November 24, 2020. He was born...

Margaret Smith

Margaret Ann "Peggy" Smith

Visitation: Tuesday, December 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 10:00am

Service: Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 10:00am

Margaret Ann "Peggy" Smith, age 85, passed away Tuesday, November 24, 2020. She was born June 11, 1935, to...