Obituaries

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

Carl Taylor

Carl Peter "Pete" Taylor

Visitation: Tuesday, February 22, 2022 from 9:00am to 11:00am

Service: Tuesday, February 22, 2022 at 11:00am

Carl Peter Taylor, known as “Pete” to his friends and family, died peacefully at his home in St. Louis, Missouri,...

Ruth Quinlisk

Ruth M. Quinlisk

Visitation: Monday, January 31, 2022 from 10:00am to 11:00am

Service: Monday, January 31, 2022 at 11:00am

Ruth M. Quinlisk (nee Hildebrandt) fortified with the Sacraments of holy Mother Church, on Monday, January 17, 2022. She...

Karen Curtis

Karen Suzanne Curtis

Visitation: Sunday, January 30, 2022 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Monday, January 31, 2022 at 10:00am

Karen Suzanne Curtis, age 61, of Moscow Mills, Missouri passed away on Wednesday, January 12, 2022 in Saint Charles, Missouri....

John Niemann

John Niemann

Visitation: Saturday, January 29, 2022 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Service: Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 6:00pm

John Carver Niemann, age 77, of Lake Saint Louis, Missouri passed away on Saturday, January 15, 2022 in Lake Saint...

Mary Crawford

Mary Crawford

Visitation: Saturday, January 29, 2022 from 11:00am to 1:00pm

Service: Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 1:00pm

Mary Jane Crawford, age 88, of O Fallon, Missouri passed away on Sunday, January 16, 2022 in Saint Louis, Missouri....

Luis Martinez

Luis Felipe "Felipe" Martinez

Visitation: Friday, January 28, 2022 from 10:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Friday, January 28, 2022 at 12:00pm

It is with extreme sadness that we announce the passing of our beloved...

Norma Frese

Norma Frese

Gathering: Thursday, January 27, 2022 from 9:30am to 10:00am

Service: Thursday, January 27, 2022 at 11:15am

Norma Frese, 95, passed away peacefully on January 13, 2022 at Bethesda Meadow Nursing Home, Ellisville, Missouri. Loving wife...

Vickie Koyn

Vickie Jean Koyn

Visitation: Wednesday, January 26, 2022 from 4:00pm to 9:00pm

Service: Thursday, January 27, 2022 at 8:30am

Vickie Jean Koyn, age 69, of Saint Charles, Missouri passed away on Wednesday, January 19, 2022 in Saint Charles, Missouri....

Bernard Smith

Bernard "Bernie" Smith

Visitation: Monday, January 24, 2022 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Tuesday, January 25, 2022 at 10:00am

Smith, Bernard “Bernie”, passed away peacefully with his family by his side on Jan. 19, 2022. He was preceded...

Mary Colby

Mary Jean Colby

Service: Monday, January 24, 2022 at 10:00am

Mary Jean Colby, age 90, of Chesterfield, Missouri passed away on Tuesday, January 11, 2022, in Chesterfield, Missouri. She...