Memorials & Condolences

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

Nora Bordeaux

Nora J Bordeaux

Visitation: Wednesday, June 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:30pm

Interment: Jefferson Barracks National Cemetery

Nora Josephine Bordeaux, age 88, of Saint Peters, Missouri passed away on Wednesday, June 5, 2019. She was born...

Denise Gearhart

Denise ""Niecy"" Gearhart

Visitation: Thursday, June 6, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Thursday, June 6, 2019 at 7:00pm

Denise "Niecy"Lynn Gearhart, age 38, passed away on Friday, May 31, 2019. She was born in St. Louis, Missouri on...

Mariano Montileone

Mariano "Mike" Montileone

Visitation: Wednesday, June 5, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Visitation: Thursday, June 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 10:00am

Service: Thursday, June 6, 2019 at 10:00am

Mariano "Mike" Montileone, age 95, of Saint Peters, Missouri passed away on Friday, May 31, 2019. He was born...

Jeanne Pagelow

Jeanne K. Pagelow

Jeanne Kay Pagelow, age 78, of Beloit, Wisconsin passed away on Saturday, June 1, 2019 in O'Fallon, Missouri. She...

Raymond Powers

Raymond Michael Powers

Visitation: Sunday, June 2, 2019 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm

Service: Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 4:00pm

Raymond Michael Powers, age 63, of Saint Peters, Missouri passed away on Tuesday, May 14, 2019. He was born in...

Kammi Etter

Kammi A Etter

Visitation: Friday, May 31, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:00pm

Kammi (Kamden) Ashley Etter, age 20, of O'Fallon, Missouri passed away on Monday, May 27, 2019. She was born...

Marian Stamper

Marian Louise Stamper

Service: Friday, May 31, 2019 at 10:45am

Marian Louise Stamper, age 96, of Saint Charles, Missouri passed away on Sunday, May 26, 2019. She was born...

Junior Asher

Junior Eugene Asher

Visitation: Thursday, May 30, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Friday, May 31, 2019 at 10:30am

Junior E Asher, age 85, of Saint Louis, Missouri passed away on Thursday, May 23, 2019. He was born...

Charlotte Lenceski

Charlotte Rose Lenceski

Visitation: Thursday, May 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 12:00pm

Interment: Memorial Park Cemetery

Charlotte Rose Lenceski, age 81, of Saint Louis, Missouri passed away on Thursday, May 23, 2019. She was born...

Cheryl Metz

Cheryl Ann Metz

Visitation: Wednesday, May 29, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 9:00am

Cheryl Ann Metz, age 65, of Saint Charles, Missouri passed away on Monday, May 20, 2019. She was born...