Memorials & Condolences

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

Pamela Britton

Pamela S. Britton

Visitation: Saturday, August 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am

Service: Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 11:00am

Pamela Sue Britton, age 61, of Saint Peters, Missouri passed away on Monday, August 5, 2019. She was born...

Michael Yust

Michael James Yust

Visitation: Tuesday, August 6, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 11:00am

Interment: Jefferson Barracks at 2 pm

Michael James Yust, age 67, of Saint Peters, Missouri passed away on Tuesday, July 30, 2019 in St. Peters, Missouri....

LaVerne Humpert

LaVerne E Humpert

Visitation: Monday, August 5, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 11:00am

Interment: Jefferson Barracks National Cemetery

LaVerne Evelyn Humpert, age 76, of Moscow Mills, Missouri passed away on Monday, July 29, 2019. She was born...

Dave Ely

Dave Ely

Visitation: Monday, August 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am

Service: Monday, August 5, 2019 at 11:00am

David M Ely, age 63, passed away on Wednesday, July 31, 2019 in O'Fallon, Missouri. He was born in...

Denice Pelton

Denice Pelton

Service: Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 2:00pm

Visitation: Sunday, August 4, 2019 from 2:45pm to 4:00pm

Denice Pelton, age 62, of Wentzville, Missouri passed away on Thursday, July 25, 2019. She was born in ,...

Kathleen Holman

Kathleen A. "Kathie" Holman

Visitation: Friday, August 2, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 2:00pm

Interment: Eternal Peace Cemetery

Kathleen Ann Holman (nee Boyce), age 75, of Wentzville, Missouri passed away on Sunday, July 28, 2019 in Wentzville, Missouri....

Amanda Jones

Amanda Jones

Service: Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 11:30am

Amanda Jones, age 51, of Florissant, Missouri passed away on Friday, July 26, 2019. She was born in Birmingham,...

Mary Ludvik

Mary Ann Ludvik

Visitation: Saturday, August 3, 2019 from 9:30am to 10:30am

Service: Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 10:30am

Mary Ann Ludvik, age 83, of O Fallon, Missouri passed away on Thursday, July 25, 2019. She was born...

Kathy Cappone

Kathy Cappone

Visitation: Thursday, August 1, 2019 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Service: Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 5:00pm

Kathy Louise Cappone, age 61, of O Fallon, Missouri passed away on Saturday, July 27, 2019 surrounded by her loving...

Christian Bushdiecker

Christian Ann Bushdiecker

Visitation: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Visitation: Thursday, August 1, 2019 from 9:30am to 10:00am

Service: Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 10:00am

Christian Ann Bushdiecker, age 26, of Saint Charles, Missouri passed away on July 27, 2019. She was born in...