Memorials & Condolences

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

Dorothy Hopkins

Dorothy A. Hopkins

Visitation: Sunday, December 8, 2019 from 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Dorothy A. Hopkins, age 89, of Saint Charles, Missouri passed away on Wednesday, December 4, 2019. She was born...

John Allquist Jr.

John W. Allquist Jr.

Visitation: Wednesday, December 4, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 10:00am

ALLQUIST, JOHN W Jr. of O’Fallon, MO., died on December 1, 2019, at the age of 86. Loving...

Martha Weldon

Martha G. Weldon

Visitation: Monday, December 2, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 11:00am

Interment: Memorial Park Cemetery

Martha Gladys Weldon, age 82, of Saint Peters, Missouri passed away on Thursday, November 28, 2019. She was born...

Emma Martin

Emma "Sue" Martin

Visitation: Monday, December 2, 2019 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 11:00am

Interment: Jefferson Barracks National Cemetery

Emma "Sue" Martin, age 69, of Saint Peters, Missouri passed away on Monday, November 25, 2019. She was born...

Kathryn Cune

Kathryn I. Cune

Visitation: Sunday, December 1, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Monday, December 2, 2019 at 10:00am

Kathryn I. Cune, age 74, of Saint Charles, Missouri passed away on Wednesday, November 27, 2019 in St. Charles, Missouri....

John Watson

John Dalton Watson

Visitation: Friday, November 29, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 11:00am

Interment: Jefferson Barracks National Cemetery At a later date

John Dalton Watson, age 76, of Wentzville, Missouri passed away on Wednesday, November 27, 2019. He was born in...

Betty Schulte

Betty Jane Schulte

Visitation: Tuesday, November 26, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Service: Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 6:00pm

Betty Jane Schulte, age 90, of Saint Charles, Missouri passed away on Friday, November 22, 2019. She was born...

Katherine Boland

Katherine M. Boland

Visitation: Tuesday, November 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 12:00pm

Cemetery Chapel Service: Tuesday, November 26, 2019 from 2:00pm to 2:30pm

Katherine M. Boland, age 79, of Saint Peters, Missouri passed away on Monday, November 18, 2019 in Maryland Heights, Missouri....

William Mandele

William G. Mandele

William G. Mandele, age 71, of Saint Charles, Missouri passed away on Sunday, November 24, 2019 in St. Peters, Missouri....

Robert Nichols

Robert "Bob" Nichols

Service: Monday, November 25, 2019 at 10:00am

Robert "Bob" Nichols, age 83, of Lake Saint Louis, Missouri passed away on Wednesday, November 20, 2019 in Lake Saint...