Funeral home reviews St Louis

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Alex was personable and very kind from start to finish. Was always available to answer my questions, even at 10 p.m.
~ Barbara   H. - 9/16/2020

Cody and his staff were amazing. They made an unbearable and heartbreaking situation easy to plan. Cody made sure all of my needs were met, he went above and beyond and even helped me make some tough decisions - which were the right ones! Everything from the phone call @ 4 am in the morning; the pickup of my mom from her house to the final detail was handled with the utmost respect and compassion. Thank you!
~ Wendee   K. - 9/10/2020

Extremely satisfied. The entire staff was compassionate, patient, understanding and professional. They took care of all our needs and were very flexible to accomodate our wishes. We highly recommend Newcomer. 
~ Sue   R. - 9/7/2020

Excellent - would definitely recommend you! Alex was very professional, calm and caring. The perfect person for his job. 
~ Billijean   E. - 8/30/2020

I was extremely happy with the price, quality of my husband's service and the truly caring attitude of the staff members. Highly recommend!
~ Marissun   J. - 8/25/2020

I was extremely satisfied with your service. Everyone there was kind and sincere, making a tough time much easier to get through. Jennifer made the arrangements easy to understand and concern for our needs. Jana was great at meeting our needs. Marty was always available for anything during the visitation. He made things run smooth.

~ Phillip   W. - 8/13/2020

Cody was great and the entire staff was professional. Pricing was reasonable, quality of service was excellent and communication was great.
~ Robert   B. - 8/4/2020

Our family was very satisfied with everyone at Newcomer's who played a part in celebrating Bill's life. Great teamwork and attention to details. Jim was sensitive to our needs & wishes. He was very helpful and everything we requested was done perfectly. Thank you very much.
~ Margaret   N. - 7/30/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.