Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

My wife wanted a X-mas theme because that was her best time. Jim & Marty and the rest of the crew went far and beyond to make it happen. A themed funeral was the best. It shows funeral homes don't have to be dull. Everybody loved the display we did and you helped. Thank you.
~ Darrell   M. - 7/17/2019

I want to thank the Newcomer staff for taking EXCELLENT care of my Dad, The staff is the MOST caring, professional, loving, friendly, attentive to your special needs! I HIGHLY recommend them! They have went above and beyond our special request, Thank you so very much Jim for taking care of my family, you will never know what this means to me..God bless you!
~ Sherry   B. - 7/3/2019

My dad was a cop for 20 years and I was very impressed with the first responder discunt they gave my family.
~ John   M. - 6/11/2019

Jim catered to all my needs. I wouldn't have changed anything. We did not do a graveside service but he went to take a picture of the stone and see that the burial was done.
~ Jane   C. - 6/6/2019

My family and I were happy with all services we needed. They made us feel comfortable with no pressure to do more than we needed or wanted.
~ Joan   B. - 5/28/2019

Our family was very impressed and satisfied with the service we were provided. Jim was knowledgeable and had expertise. 
~ Pam   M. - 5/15/2019

I was very impressed with the quality of service. When I discovered that the thank you cards were missing, Jim Carver immediately drove over to my house to deliver them. He answered all our questions. We were not pressured to choose one option over another. Very understanding.
~ Diane   H. - 5/8/2019

The service was beautiful. I was pleased with the obituary, video (awesome, so many compliments), the staff's willingness to work with us on requests, the facility and the military honors. Everything was very caring and professional.
~ Linda   M. - 4/28/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.