Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I was very satisfied with my choice of this facility for my mom. Alex Mock was very professional and understanding and made sure all of our needs were met. Also he checked on me a few weeks later to make sure I was ok. I really appreciate that. You don't see service like that now-a-days. Thank you for all the help & support during this hard time.
~ Tiffany   H. - 11/2/2019

Jim Carver was outstanding with us. He truly made the hardest thing I have ever done seem worry free. He is so empathetic, kind, patient and understanding.
~ Rhonda   J. - 10/21/2019

When my father passed, he had prearrangements in a different state. Jim did all the leg-work to have everything transferred to Missouri. One less thing for the grieving family to have to do. Thank you Jim!
~ Ashlee   H. - 10/15/2019

Alex was very professional and understanding and made sure all of our needs were met after we lost my mom. Also he checked on me a few weeks later to make sure I was ok. You don't see service like that now-a-days. Thank you for all the help and support.
~ Tiffany   H. - 10/4/2019

Thank you for helping us at this difficult time. Alex did a wonderful job and everything went well. Very caring and listened to what we wanted.
~ Laura   D. - 9/30/2019

I was very satisfied with everyone at the Mid Rivers location. They helped me with my choices and provided input to do other things as well. They were great to me and my family and helped us through the unexpected death of my son. I would recommend all my family and friends to you.
~ Monica   M. - 8/15/2019

The service at this funeral home was amazing! I was nervous in the beginning because I didn't know what to expect, but everyone really was awesome. They made me feel at ease, comfortable and were prompt at handling the arrangements for my mother. Bridgett was very caring and friendly and was always willing to accommodate our needs.
~ Tameeca   L. - 8/1/2019

Alex Mock was very caring and concerned for myself and my family. Thank you!
~ Tina   H. - 7/26/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.