Funeral home reviews St Louis

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

The staff I worked with spoke well and friendly. The facility was nice and pricing is really good. The place was clean and staff caring. The family was impressed and thankful for the escort to the cemetery. We were very thankful that the escort service kept us together as one procession.

~ Mark   K. - 12/28/2020
No one could have been nicer or more helpful to us. They treated us like family! Jennifer, Marty, Alex, and Cindy - all were wonderful to us.

~ Shirley   T. - 12/26/2020

This was my first time to have to go through anything like this, but Cody made it so much, much easier. No pushing, no pressure. I would recommend Newcomer to anyone. Cody took care of us and was wonderful. Can't remember all names, but everyone we spoke to was great.

~ Lillie   S. - 12/17/2020

Very pleased with everything!!! Cody was very pleasant. Did a great job and was very helpful with everything.

~ Barbara   V. - 12/11/2020

Wonderful experience! Will recommend to others. Jennifer Reichenberg was very sweet and sympathetic walking us through the process every step of the way.

~ Cindy   H. - 12/8/2020

The whole staff was genuinely kind. The funeral home was clean, the overall experience was just right. Also, my mom just passed seven weeks prior to my husband and both experiences were EXCELLENT!!! Staff is very caring and professional also. Alex, our funeral director was genuinely kind!

~ Kimberly   L. - 12/4/2020

My Dad passed away suddenly and had wanted to be cremated. I had no idea what to do and no knowledge of cremations. Alex was outstanding!!! He took care of everything and always had time for questions. He kept us posted at all times. And took care of things I hadn't even thought about like funeral cards, obituary, flowers, and the list goes on. He even handled everything with Jefferson Barracks so my Dad could have a full military honors service. Thank you Alex and Newcomer!
~ Christie   E. - 12/2/2020

Jennifer and Marty were wonderful to our every need. We couldn't have asked more. Jennifer was so helpful when planning the funeral, very helpful. We also loved that no one was pushy on what we selected, Jennifer explained it all, totally our choice, no pressure! Marty arranged our flowers the day of and also the next day when we picked up plants. Very attentive to our needs. They made a sad time so bearable. Will be recommending your place to people.

~ Peggy   K. - 11/29/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.