Funeral home reviews St Louis

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Your services were outstanding! My family and I appreciate all the caring you showed all of us.
~ Rita   N. - 3/24/2021

From the first contact to the last day your staff was very calming, kind and very knowledgeable. From previous funerals we attended there, this seems to be a consistent way Newcomers runs their business! Cannot say thank you enough!! Jennifer was knowledgeable, outstanding. Made us feel comfortable! Alex was professional, calming, very helpful and attentive!

~ Martin   S. - 3/19/2021

The service and staff were excellent. Chris and Marty went over and beyond. Service was great especially when one of the workers ran into the parlor saying we all had to go into the hall because a tornado was coming, not knowing it was a drill cause the weather service sent out the wrong alert. Gave us all a great laugh in our time of sorrow. Thank you for the wonderful job you did with my dad's funeral.

~ Jamie   S. - 3/15/2021

Everything was handled very well. Alex was very professional, informed, available, nice.

~ Caryn   S. - 3/6/2021

Great tribute to my mother. I cannot think of anything that could have been better than the services you provided. Mahalo to you all.

~ Tina   T. - 3/2/2021

This was seriously the toughest time of my life and you all made it so much easier, just knowing you truly cared meant so much to me. Alex impressed me a lot. I felt 1000% cared about. When I wrote, he answered me always, immediately.

~ Meshell   L. - 2/27/2021

100% satisfied. We will continue to refer Newcomer to all our friends & family. Our director, Chris, went above & beyond our expectations and made the loss of our father and preparations extremely easy to get through, for such a tough loss.
~ Sandra   W. - 2/23/2021

Our funeral director was incredible. The way he handled EVERYTHING so professionally & empathetically was master class. And he executed flawlessly on all of our plans in incredibly short notice. Because of his competence & guidance, my Dad's immediate-family-only service/burial was still dignified & meaningful. He worked so hard to make it as easy as possible on us.
~ Stephanie   F. - 2/21/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.