Funeral home reviews St Louis

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Staff is courteous and compassionate. Prices are very affordable. No attempt to pressure family for unnecessary items. Services were very nice and professionally conducted. Our funeral director, Maria, was very knowledgeable, compassionate, and caring. Soft spoken, she was able to keep the whole family on track, yet took the time to be sure everyone's ideas and feelings are addressed.

~ Brenda   P. - 1/4/2022

We felt very comfortable with Newcomer's staff and the way they took care of my and my family and friends. They were courteous and respectful. I would recommend you to others. Thank you very much for all your help.
~ Janet   Q. - 12/29/2021

They did an excellent job. They did a wonderful preparation on my husband. Overall I was highly satisfied. I can't think of any improvements. I would definitely recommend you.
~ Lauretta   K. - 12/21/2021

Our family was treated greatly and with the upmost respect. Maria was great - actually everyone was. Thank you Newcomer!
~ William   B. - 12/8/2021

Maria and Katie were absolutely wonderful, compassionate and professional. Guiding us through a difficult time that we had never dealt with before. Katie was with us at the burial site as friends gathered and her caring manner was appreciated so much by everyone there. Even during the long wait for the death certificates Maria checked on it regularly and kept us informed. Also the casket and flowers were beautiful.
~ William   W. - 11/28/2021

Definitely 99% satisfaction. No further comment to improve you are doing it well. Alex was very helpful and compassionate, as was Lila and others. Thank you.
~ Napoleon   A. - 11/16/2021

Extremely satisficed. Our needs were simple, but I can't see how your services could be improved at all. Maria was extremely helpful! My sister and I were very impressed and appreciative.Thank you!
~ Julia   H. - 11/9/2021

We weren't looking for a lot of bells & whistles. You provided us with the services we asked for and did not pressure us into something we didn't need or want.
~ Mark   B. - 10/29/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.