Funeral home reviews St Louis

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I am so pleased and satisfied with Newcomer. I really can't say enough good things about my experience. They were so kind and make the best out of your difficult situation. Alex and Chris were wonderful and showed so much compassion. They went above and beyond and did everything they could to help me through this difficult time.

~ Majesta   D. - 5/4/2021

Extremely pleased with everything. One hundred percent satisfied. Very pleased with the minister too.

~ Darryl   M. - 5/1/2021

Very caring and helped us fulfill our idea of what we wanted for our mother's funeral. I'm glad I chose this funeral home for my mom. Staff members were all fantastic.

~ Deborah   O. - 4/21/2021

The quality of service is excellent!! The entire staff is awesome!!

~ Linda   N. - 4/3/2021

Everything was great. Everyone was friendly & helpful. Every step was taken care of seamlessly. Jennifer was great & took care of all my needs with professionalism.

~ Tim   M. - 3/30/2021

Your services were outstanding! My family and I appreciate all the caring you showed all of us.
~ Rita   N. - 3/24/2021

From the first contact to the last day your staff was very calming, kind and very knowledgeable. From previous funerals we attended there, this seems to be a consistent way Newcomers runs their business! Cannot say thank you enough!! Jennifer was knowledgeable, outstanding. Made us feel comfortable! Alex was professional, calming, very helpful and attentive!

~ Martin   S. - 3/19/2021

The service and staff were excellent. Chris and Marty went over and beyond. Service was great especially when one of the workers ran into the parlor saying we all had to go into the hall because a tornado was coming, not knowing it was a drill cause the weather service sent out the wrong alert. Gave us all a great laugh in our time of sorrow. Thank you for the wonderful job you did with my dad's funeral.

~ Jamie   S. - 3/15/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.